NSGS
The North Suburban Genealogical Society
Preserving the Past
for
Future Generations



   



Proud member of: 

   and     

Who's Who at NSGS

GENERAL INQUIRIES: nsgs@nsgsil.org

Board of Directors


 

President Linda Dooleypresident@nsgsil.org

Treasurer

Bill Nemmer * treasurer@nsgsil.org
Secretary Laura Plack

secretary@nsgsil.org

Newsletter Chairperson

George Martin

newsletter@nsgsil.org

Program Chairperson

Terry Jackson

programs@nsgsil.org

Membership Chairperson

Cary Stone-Greenstein membership@nsgsil.org

Past President

Bob Bremerpastpresident@nsgsil.org

Publicity

Judy Hughes

publicity@nsgsil.org

Social Media / Webmaster

Judy Hughes

webmaster@nsgsil.org

   * current VP  
     
 Writers Groups
 

morning

Tina Johnston nsgs@nsgsil.org

 afternoon

Terry Jackson

programs@nsgsil.org

evening  Judy Hughes
publicity@nsgsil.org
   
DNA Group  Judy Hughespublicity@nsgsil.org


The North Suburban Genealogical Society,   P.O. Box 3032,   Glenview IL  60025

CONTACT US                     Check out the latest NSGS postings on Facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software