NSGS
The North Suburban Genealogical Society
Preserving the Past
for
Future Generations



   



Who's Who at NSGS


Board of Directors


 

President Linda Dooleypresident@nsgsil.org

Treasurer

Bill Nemmer * treasurer@nsgsil.org
Secretary Matthew Nickerson

secretary@nsgsil.org

Newsletter Chairperson

George Martin

newsletter@nsgsil.org

Program Chairperson

Terry Jackson

programs@nsgsil.org

Membership Chairperson

Cary Stone-Greenstein membership@nsgsil.org

Past President

Bob Bremerpastpresident@nsgsil.org

Publicity

Karen Miller

publicity@nsgsil.org

Social Media / Webmaster

Judy Hughes

webmaster@nsgsil.org

   * current Vice President  
     

 Hospitality

Tina Johnston

guistinajohnson@cs.com
     
 Writers Groups
 

morning

Tina Johnston giustinajohnson@cs.com

 afternoon

Barbara Garrison

bvgarrison@touchdown.org

 evening Bill Nemmer
treasurer@nsgsil.org



The North Suburban Genealogical Society,   P.O. Box 3032,   Glenview IL  60025            Email: NSGS@nsgsil.org
           ©The North Suburban Genealogical Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software